null

November 29-December 17, 2017, Sierra will perform in Ogunquit Playhouse’s “White Christmas” at the Music Hall (Portsmouth, NH)
From www.ogunquitplayhouse.org:

Back by popular demand, the Ogunquit Playhouse’s production of Irving Berlin’s White Christmas returns to The Music Hall this holiday season. Packed full of dazzling dance numbers, iconic songs such as “Count Your Blessings Instead of Sheep,” “Happy Holiday,” “Sisters,” “Blue Skies,” and the beloved title song, as well as actors straight from Broadway, you aren’t going to want to miss this “holiday card come to life.”

Show Dates and Times
November 29 – December 17, 2017
Wed, November 29, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Thu, November 30, 2017 – 2:00 PM
Thu, November 30, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Fri, December 1, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Sat, December 2, 2017 – 2:00 PM
Sat, December 2, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Sun, December 3, 2017 – 12:00 PM
Sun, December 3, 2017 – 4:30 PM
Wed, December 6, 2017 – 2:00 PM
Wed, December 6, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Thu, December 7, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Fri, December 8, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Sat, December 9, 2017 – 2:00 PM
Sat, December 9, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Sun, December 10, 2017 – 12:00 PM
Sun, December 10, 2017 – 4:30 PM
Wed, December 13, 2017 – 2:00 PM
Wed, December 13, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Thu, December 14, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Fri, December 15, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Sat, December 16, 2017 – 2:00 PM
Sat, December 16, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Sun, December 17, 2017 – 12:00 PM
Sun, December 17, 2017 – 4:30 PM

Purchase tickets via www.themusichall.org